LMETB Highest Achievers Ceremony

LMETB Highest Achievers ceremony, which was held in Dundalk on Friday, 26th January. Congratulations to all!

st peters college 1280x1024

LtoR: Ms Murray, School Principal, Eva McLoughlin highest LCA 2017, Rachel O Toole Highest Female, Cian Mullen, Highest Male, Ms Maria Murphy, Board of Management, Member

St Peters College 1280x1024